CROSS-CV

CROSS-curricula courses cover topics that are relevant to two or more curricula.

The courses actually activated in each academic year may change.

The list of scheduled CROSS-CV course is:

  • Risk Management – 5 CFU – Contact teacher: Riccardo Minciardi (riccardo.minciardi@unige.it)

  • The resilience Assessment of complex systems as a multidisciplinary approach for the prevention and disaster management– 5 CFU – Contact teacher: Serena Cattari (serena.cattari@unige.it)

  • Quantitative research methodology - 2 CFU – Contact teachers: Giulia Leoni (giulia.leoni@unige.it) and Lorenzo Mizzau (lorenzo.mizzau@economia.unige.it)

  • Quantitative research for business studies – 2 CFU – Contact teachers: Giulia Leoni (giulia.leoni@unige.it) and Lorenzo Mizzau ( lorenzo.mizzau@economia.unige.it)

  • Risk management and performance – 2 CFU – Contact teacher: Laura Nieri (laura.nieri@unige.it)

  • Business ethics and CRS – 1 CFU – Teacher: Riccardo Spinelli

  • Circular approach and models for risks prevention – 3 CFU – Contact teacher: Francesca Pirlone (Francesca.pirlone@unige.it)

  • Accounting scandals, frauds and critical events: corporate communication and financial reporting transparency – 2 CFU – Contact teachers: Paola Rimassa (ramassa@economia.unige.it) and Lara Penco (lpenco@economia.unige.it)

  • Digitization, cyber-security and organization action – 1 CFU – Contact teacher: Angelo Gasparre (Angelo.Gasparre@unige.it)

  • Research design and comparative methods – 3 CFU – Contact teacher: Fabrizio Coticchia (fabrizio.coticchia@unige.it)

  • Research Methods -advanced: text analysis and field research – 2 CFU – Contact teacher: Valerio Vignoli (Valerio.Vignoli@unimi.it)

  • Security and Technology – 3 CFU – Contact teacher: Mauro Gilli (mauro.gilli@sipo.gess.ethz.ch)

  • Strategic choices: Games and Team Optimization – 5 CFU – Contact Teachers: Lucia Pusillo (pusillo@dima.unige.it) and Marcello Sanguineti (marcello.sanguineti@unige.it )

  • Digital Identity: enrollment, authentication and all that – 5 CFU – Teachers: Roberto Carbone (carbone@fbk.eu), Silvio Ranise (silvio.ranise@unitn.it) and Giada Sciarretta (giada.sciarretta@fbk.eu)

  • Climate change and extreme events – 3CFU – Contact teachers: Antonio Parodi (antonio.parodi@cimafoundation.org) and Fabio Castelli (fabio.castelli@unifi.it)

  • Dual use policies in industry and research application – 2 CFU - Contact teacher: Fabrizio Barberis (fabrizio.barberis@unige.it)

  • Just war and legal theory – 6 CFU – Contact teacher: Andrej Kristan ( andrej.kristan@unige.it)

  • Introduction to violations of the rule of law – 1 CFU – Contact teacher: Andrej Kristan ( andrej.kristan@unige.it)

More details on teachers, program, duration and credits may be found here.